Sudbury Catholic School Board Collective Agreement

The main tasks of the local bargaining unit are to represent its members in local collective bargaining with their employer education authority, to deal with members` complaints and to promote the health and safety of the working environment. AddressBurlington Office 980 Fraser Drive Unit 113 Burlington, ON L7L 5P5 AddressMississauga Office 6435 Edwards Blvd., Suite 203 Mississauga, ON L5T 2P7 AddressRed Rock Office 59 Highway 628, P.O. Box 452 Red Rock, ON P0T 2P0 AddressSault Ste. Marie Office 366 Queen Street East Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1Z1 AddressToronto Office 1515 Bathurst Street Toronto, ON M5P 3H4 AddressStratford Office 24 Gemmell Court Stratford, ON N5A 7W9. . AddressWaterloo Office 219 Hartwood Avenue Waterloo, ON N2J 1B2. AddressBellville Office 344 Front Street, Unit C1 Bellville, ON K8N 5M4 AddressWindsor Office 875 Foster Avenue, Unit 119 Windsor, ON N8X 4W3 AddressSudbury Office 174 Douglas, Suite 202 Sudbury, ON P3E 1G1. AddressToronto Office 18 Wynford Drive, Suite 201 Toronto, ON M3C 3S2 AddressThunder Bay Office 946 Cobalt Crescent Thunder Bay, ON P7B 5W3 AddressHamilton Office 209 McNab Street North Hamilton, ON L8R 2M5 AddressWhitby Office 2020 Wentworth Street West, Unit 29 Whitby, ON L1N 9A8 AddressWelland Office 610 Broadway Avenue Welland, ON L3C 5M7 Each unit has its own local executive, composed of at least one president, a secretary and a treasurer. The members of the Bureau are elected annually. The presidents of the units or their representatives shall be members with the right to vote of the Council of Presidents. . AddressHamilton Office 98 Bigwin Road, P.O.

Box 29, Unit 3 Hamilton, ON L8W 3R4 AddressNepean Office 30 Concourse Gate, Unit 30 Nepean, ON K2E 7V7 AddressKemble Office 339522 Presqu`ile Rd Kemble, ON NOH 1S0 AddressGuelph Office 5420 Highway 6 North, Suite 200 Guelph, ON N1H 6J2 AddressKemptville Office 33 Somerville Road Kemptville, ON K0G 1J0 Local Presidents are the voice of the members between Annual General Meetings, bring their experience as a district chief as well as their knowledge and understanding of members` needs into the association`s decision-making processes. . AddressTimmins Office 690 Riverpark Road, Suite 501-A Timmins, ON P4P 1B4 AddressDryden Office 31E King Street Dryden, ON P8N 1B4. . . . The association has 75 local bargaining units composed of basic teachers, secondary teachers, occasional teachers or a combination of these. AddressBrantford Office 135 Tollgate Road Brantford, ON N3R 4Z9.

AdresseNorth Bay Office 191 Booth Road, Unit 6 North Bay, ON P1A 4K3 AddressWhitby Office 105 – 1450 Hopkins Street Whitby, ON L1N 2C3 AddressWallaceburg Office 329 James Street N8A 2N6, ON N8A 2N6. AdresseDownsview Office 951 Wilson Avenue, Unit 12 Downsview , ON M3K 2A7 AddressOwen Sound Office 354 -13th Street East Owen Sound, ON N4K 1W4 AddressRichmond Hill Office 180 Brodie Drive, Unit 4 Richmond Hill, ON L4B 3K8 AddressLondon Office 109 Meg Drive, Unit 1 London , ON N6E 3Z7 AddressPeterborough Office 176 McDonnel Street Peterborough, ON K9H 2V9 AddressPembroke Office 349 Christie Street Pembroke, AUF K8A 4R6. . . .

Comments are closed.